Organising Committee     • International Advisory Committee     • Local Steering Committee

Local Steering Committee


  • TAN Hang Cheong, Principal, Singapore Polytechnic
  • LIM Tit Meng, Chief Executive, Science Centre Singapore


  • Jonathan KUA, Director, New Business, Singapore Economic Development Board
  • LUI Pao Chuen, Chief Scientific Advisor, Ministry of Foreign Affairs Singapore
  • LING Shih Fu, Chair, School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Nanyang Technological University
  • SEW Chee Jhuen, President, ST Kinetics
  • CHONG Tow Chong, Executive Director, Science and Engineering Research Council, A*Star
  • Ryohei Nakatsu, Director, Interactive and Digital Media Institute, National University of Singapore
Worldwide Sponsors:
Gold Sponsor:
Silver Sponsors:
Event Partner: